Just another WordPress.com site

Can we do this over and over

I am going to try to lose some weight only to feel less breathless and stop looking pregnant…I want to preach self acceptance above all else however. I hate diets. I feel like I am a failure when I am on a diet. When I am on points on W.W. I get obsessed with food. I don’t know how I will start this. I guess I will rejoin Weight Watchers, so I can have somewhere to go once a week, but it doesn’t stay with me long term.M

Leave a Reply

